Styrelsen

 

Ordförande

Anna Gerber-Ekblom
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Södersjukhuset
118 83 Stockholm
Tfn: 08-616 20 28
E-post: anna.gerber-ekblom@sodersjukhuset.se

 

Vetenskaplig Sekreterare

Simon Farnebo
Hand- och Plastikirurgiska Kliniken 
Universitetssjukhuset i Linköping
581 85 Linköping
Tfn:010-103 00 00
E-post: simon.farnebo@lio.se

 

Sekreterare
 

Christina Ljungberg
Hand- och plastikkirurgiska kliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus: christina.ljungberg@anatomy.umu.se
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090-
E-post:

 

Kassör
                                                    

Per Fischer
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro
703 62 Örebro
Tfn:019-6021000
E-post: per.fischer@orebroll.se

 

Utbildningsansvarig

Annika Widerberg
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
20502 Malmö
Tfn: 040-33 10 00
E-post: annika.widerberg@med.lu.se

 

IT-ansvarig

Peter Axelsson
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
Tfn: 031-342 85 39
E-post: peter.axelsson@vgregion.se