Studierektorer vid Handkirurgiska kliniker

 

Göteborg

Peter Axelsson
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
E-post: peter.axelsson@vgregion.se

Malmö-Lund

Annika Widerberg
Handkirurgiska kliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
205 02 Malmö
E-post: Annika.Widerberg@skane.se

Stockholm

Johanna von Kieseritzky
Handkirurgiska kliniken Södersjukhuset
118 83 Stockholm
Tel: 08-616 10 00
E-post:johanna.vonkieseritzky@sodersjukhuset.se

Linköping

Erika Nyman

Hand- plastikkirurgiska kliniken
Linköpings Univeristetssjukhus
E-post:erika.nyman@regionstergotland.se

 

Uppsala

Stephan Wilbrand
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala

E-post:stephan.wilbrand@akademiska.se

Örebro

Per Fischer
E-post: per.fischer@regionorebrolan.se
 

Umeå

Per Jernmalm
E-post:pjernmalm@gmail.com